Oulu

Renta Oulu is a trustworthy equipment leasing provider with the latest and greatest equipment always available. We provide flexible local service – welcome!

}

Opening hours

Monday to Friday
from 7:00–16:30

Address

Graniittikuja 1, 90620 Oulu

Contact information

Personnel

Ilpo Takkula

Sales manager
0400 387 003
ilpo.takkula@renta.fi

Jarkko Ryyppö

Työnjohtaja/myynti, Pohjois-Suomi, Renta Telineet
0400 294 025
jarkko.ryyppo@renta.fi

Juha Murto

Projektipäällikkö / Teollisuus, julkisivut ja sääsuojat, Oulu
040 5115 088
juha.murto@renta.fi

Mika Pasma

Regional sales manager
040 776 7672
mika.pasma@renta.fi

Jouni Varonen

Project manager, dust control
045 788 163 39
jouni.varonen@renta.fi

Jari Viitanen

Regional sales manager
040 776 7506
jari.viitanen@renta.fi

Ari Tervonen

Branch superior
040 650 9101
ari.tervonen@renta.fi

Arto Tervonen

Sales, Oulu
040 650 9121
arto.tervonen@renta.fi

Klaus Lassila

Supervisor
040 1392 565
klaus.lassila@renta.fi

Antti Buljugin

Branch employee
040 650 9100
antti.buljugin@renta.fi

Ville Heikkinen

Branch employee
040 650 9102
ville.heikkinen@renta.fi