Renta Telineet Oy

Scaffolding design and logistics make for a functional site. Professional help at every stage of scaffolding ensures fast and stable erection and disassembly. Our scaffolding suits structures of all sizes in all seasons. Our scaffolding saves costs for the contractor and prevents accidents. Our weather protection keeps wind, water and frost outside. The temperature on site is sufficient and the productivity is high.

}

Opening hours

Monday to Friday
from 7:00–16:30

Address

Haarakaari 44, 04360 Tuusula

Contact information

Personnel

Satu Tähtinen

Administrative secretary
040 775 5936
satu.tahtinen@renta.fi

Jarkko Ryyppö

Työnjohtaja/myynti, Pohjois-Suomi, Renta Telineet
0400 294 025
jarkko.ryyppo@renta.fi

Juha Murto

Projektipäällikkö / Teollisuus, julkisivut ja sääsuojat, Oulu
040 5115 088
juha.murto@renta.fi

Niko Turunen

Työnjohtaja
040 173 6886
niko.turunen@renta.fi

Hadia Nigin

Talousassistentti, Renta Telineet
040 775 5439
hadia.nigin@renta.fi

Edgar Green

Supervisor
040 545 5900
edgar.green@renta.fi

Jani Kinnunen

Supervisor
040 771 0337
jani.kinnunen@renta.fi

Tarmo Murd

Supervisor
040 515 9888
tarmo.murd@renta.fi

Veli-Matti Salminen

Supervisor
040 482 0911
veli-matti.salminen@renta.fi

Joonas Toivonen

Superior/sales, Tampere, Renta Telineet
040 775 4771
joonas.toivonen@renta.fi

Kim Rajala

Warehouse manager
040 591 2769
kim.rajala@renta.fi

Raoul Högdal

Project manager, PKS and Kymenlaakso
040 026 0704
raoul.hogdal@renta.fi

Hannu Kekoniemi

Project manager, PKS and Häme
050 081 2427
hannu.kekoniemi@renta.fi

Kari-Pekka Liimatainen

Project manager, Central Finland, Renta Telineet
040 673 5284
kari-pekka.liimatainen@renta.fi

Tommi Schmidt

Project manager, Western Finland, Renta Telineet
040 013 7776
tommi.schmidt@renta.fi

Sebastian Hummarkoski

Supervisor
0400 887 018
sebastian.hummarkoski@renta.fi