Suomen Työmaapalvelut Oy

}

Opening hours

Address

Koivukummuntie 4, 01510 Vantaa, Suomi

Review us

Personnel

Antero Anttila

Tuotelinjapäällikkö, Työmaapalvelut
040 661 60 56
antero.anttila@renta.fi

Antti Rantanen

Työmaapalvelut, Myyntipäällikkö
040 661 64 36
antti.rantanen@renta.fi

Kimi Kylliäinen

Lämmityspalvelut, Työnjohtaja
0406782426
kimi.kylliainen@renta.fi

Alessandro Marrara

Sähköistyspalvelut, Työnjohtaja
044 727 9863
alessandro.marrara@renta.fi

Risto Paakkari

Sähköistyspalvelut, Työnjohtaja
0401737993
risto.paakkari@renta.fi

Juha Tauru

Lämmityspalvelut, Asiantuntija
040 661 32 23
juha.tauru@renta.fi

Kaj Valkonen

Lämmityspalvelut, Työnjohtaja
040 661 41 74
kaj.valkonen@renta.fi

Pirita Wickström

Työmaapalvelut, Työnjohtaja
0401737020
pirita.wikstom@renta.fi

Joni Jaakkola

Putkimies
044 726 113
joni.jaakkola@stpoy.fi