Tampere – Sarankulma

In Tampere, you’ll receive service at the Sarankulma and Lielahti equipment leasing branches. You’ll have the latest, most modern leasing machinery and flexible local service!

}

Opening hours

Monday to Friday
from 7:00–16:30

Address

Nuutisarankatu 24, 33900 Tampere

Contact information

Personnel

Taneli Salminen

Regional sales manager
040 650 9116
taneli.salminen@renta.fi

Anu Virtanen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Sarankulma
045 7750 6060
anu.virtanen@renta.fi

Jussi Levonen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Lielahti
045 775 06052
jussi.levonen@renta.fi

Markus Haga

Maintenance worker
040 161 1913
sarankulma@renta.fi

Mika Kellberg

Leasing employee
04578816298
mika.kellberg@renta.fi

Eetu Saari

Leasing employee
040 161 1913
sarankulma@renta.fi

Jussi Matilainen

Leasing employee
045 7750 6051
jussi.matilainen@renta.fi

Markus Haga

Vuokraamotyöntekijä, Sarankulma
040 759 1067
sarankulma@renta.fi

Niina Högman

Vuokraamotyöntekijä, Sarankulma
040 161 1913
sarankulma@renta.fi

Jere Kakriainen

Vuokraamotyöntekijä, Sarankulma
040 650 9140
sarankulma@renta.fi

Tuomo Rekola

Vuokraamotyöntekijä, Sarankulma
045 7750 6056
sarankulma@renta.fi

Toni Hartikainen

Vuokraamotyöntekijä, Lielahti
045 7750 6057
lielahti@renta.fi

Lasse Punkka

Vuokraamotyöntekijä, Lielahti
045 7750 6055
lielahti@renta.fi

Joonas Toivonen

Superior/sales, Tampere, Renta Telineet
040 775 4771
joonas.toivonen@renta.fi

Mika Heikkilä

Branch superior, Sarankulma
040 130 6414
mika.heikkila@renta.fi

Jaakko Isohanni

Branch superior, Lielahti
040 654 2642
jaakko.isohanni@renta.fi