Turku

Renta Turku is a trustworthy equipment leasing provider with the latest and greatest equipment always available. We provide flexible local service – welcome!

}

Opening hours

Monday to Friday
from 7:00–16:30

Address

Tierankatu 12, 20520 Turku

Contact information

Personnel

Jani Puisto

Sähkötyöt suunnittelu, työnjohto
040 661 3161
jani.puisto@renta.fi

Jarmo Pekonen

Kalustoasiantuntija, Turku
040 053 5855
jarmo.pekonen@renta.fi

Mikko Virkilä

Branch superior
040 568 0831
mikko.virkila@renta.fi

Marko Heinonen

Regional sales manager
0400 940 058
marko.heinonen@renta.fi

Jarmo Mutta

Regional sales manager
040 135 3722
jarmo.mutta@renta.fi

Vesa Virtanen

Branch employee
040 650 1982
vesa.virtanen@renta.fi

Jani Koivukangas

Branch employee
040 715 7124
jani.koivukangas@renta.fi

Niko Enqvist

Branch employee
040 161 1901
turku@renta.fi

Ari Heinonen

Branch employee
040 161 1901
turku@renta.fi

Aaro Kosonen

Branch employee
040 161 1901
turku@renta.fi

Tommi Schmidt

Project manager, Western Finland, Renta Telineet
040 013 7776
tommi.schmidt@renta.fi