Personnel

We stand behind our words and always deliver what we promise to the right place. We have the best professionals serving you around Finland.

Sales – south

Miika Nurminen

Regional sales manager, Uusimaa
045 666 4949
miika.nurminen@renta.fi

Jari Jansson

Regional sales manager, Uusimaa
0400 470 121
jari.jansson@renta.fi

Mikko Mattila

Aluepäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi
‭050 341 1915
mikko.mattila@renta.fi

Tommi Gustafsson

Regional sales manager
+358 50 344 6363
tommi.gustafsson@renta.fi

Jari Hartikainen

Regional sales manager
040 650 9129
jari.hartikainen@renta.fi

Pasi Hänninen

Regional sales manager
040 147 1338
pasi.hanninen@renta.fi

Lauri Segerman

Regional sales manager
0400 656 408
lauri.segerman@renta.fi

Harri Siitonen

Regional sales manager
040 760 4939
harri.siitonen@renta.fi

Esa Töytäri

Regional sales manager
040 589 8901
esa.toytari@renta.fi

Sales – west

Juhani Perälä

Aluepäällikkö, Länsi-Suomi, Hallinto
‭040 012 7008
juhani.perala@renta.fi

Petri Nyroos

Regional sales manager, Pori
040 352 2245
petri.nyroos@renta.fi

Marko Heinonen

Regional sales manager, Turku
0400 940 058
marko.heinonen@renta.fi

Marko Hietaharju

Regional sales manager, Kokkola
040 776 7836
marko.hietaharju@renta.fi

Tomi Kankaanpää

Regional sales manager, Vaasa
040 650 9120
tomi.kankaanpaa@renta.fi

Marko Lammentausta

Regional sales manager, Seinäjoki
040 776 7683
marko.lammentausta@renta.fi

Jarmo Mutta

Regional sales manager, Turku
040 135 3722
jarmo.mutta@renta.fi

Jari Niemi

Regional sales manager, Ylivieska
045 788 16305
jari.niemi@renta.fi

Mikko Rämänen

Regional sales manager, Jyväskylä
040 650 9105
mikko.ramanen@renta.fi

Taneli Salminen

Regional sales manager, Tampere
040 650 9116
taneli.salminen@renta.fi

Markku Tuomi

Regional sales manager, Hämeenlinna
040 808 6546
markku.tuomi@renta.fi

Sales – east

Timo Saarela

Aluepäällikkö, Pohjois- ja Itä-Suomi, Hallinto
040 042 3691
timo.saarela@renta.fi

Keijo Hyttinen

Regional sales manager, Joensuu
040 650 9113
keijo.hyttinen@renta.fi

Jari Malinen

Regional sales manager, Kuopio
040 650 9118
jari.malinen@renta.fi

Sales – north

Timo Saarela

Aluepäällikkö, Pohjois- ja Itä-Suomi, Hallinto
040 042 3691
timo.saarela@renta.fi

Ilpo Takkula

Sales manager, Oulu, Tornio
0400 387 003
ilpo.takkula@renta.fi

Eero Juntunen

Regional sales manager, Kajaani
040 650 9135
eero.juntunen@renta.fi

Mika Pasma

Regional sales manager, Oulu
040 776 7672
mika.pasma@renta.fi

Jyrki Saarela

Regional sales manager, Northern Finland, Kuusamo, Rovaniemi
040 776 7609
jyrki.saarela@renta.fi

Jouni Varonen

Project manager, dust control, Oulu
045 788 163 39
jouni.varonen@renta.fi

Jari Viitanen

Regional sales manager, Oulu
040 776 7506
jari.viitanen@renta.fi

Tero Niemelä

Regional sales officer, Rovaniemi
040 650 9124
tero.niemela@renta.fi

Renta scaffolding

Niko Turunen

Työnjohtaja
040 173 6886
niko.turunen@renta.fi

Hadia Nigin

Talousassistentti
040 775 5439
hadia.nigin@renta.fi

Edgar Green

Supervisor
040 545 5900
edgar.green@renta.fi

Jani Kinnunen

Supervisor
040 771 0337
jani.kinnunen@renta.fi

Tarmo Murd

Supervisor
040 515 9888
tarmo.murd@renta.fi

Veli-Matti Salminen

Supervisor
040 482 0911
veli-matti.salminen@renta.fi

Joonas Toivonen

Superior/sales, Tampere, Renta Telineet
040 775 4771
joonas.toivonen@renta.fi

Jarkko Ryyppö

Työnjohtaja/myynti, Pohjois-Suomi, Renta Telineet
0400 294 025
jarkko.ryyppo@renta.fi

Kim Rajala

Warehouse manager
040 591 2769
kim.rajala@renta.fi

Satu Tähtinen

Administrative secretary
040 775 5936
satu.tahtinen@renta.fi

Raoul Högdal

Project manager, PKS and Kymenlaakso
040 026 0704
raoul.hogdal@renta.fi

Hannu Kekoniemi

Project manager, PKS and Häme
050 081 2427
hannu.kekoniemi@renta.fi

Kari-Pekka Liimatainen

Project manager, Central Finland, Renta Telineet
040 673 5284
kari-pekka.liimatainen@renta.fi

Tommi Schmidt

Project manager, Western Finland, Renta Telineet
040 013 7776
tommi.schmidt@renta.fi

Sebastian Hummarkoski

Supervisor
0400 887 018
sebastian.hummarkoski@renta.fi

On-site units

Jari Korhonen

Product line manager, on-site units
0400 687 016
jari.korhonen@renta.fi

Site services

Antero Anttila

Sähköistyspalvelut
040 661 60 56
antero.anttila@stpoy.fi

Juha Taru

Lämmitys- ja kuivauspalvelut
040 661 32 23
juha.tauru@stpoy.fi

Kaj Valkonen

Lämmitys- ja kuivauspalvelut
040 661 41 74
kaj.valkonen@stpoy.fi

Antti Rantanen

Työmaatilat ja muut palvelut
040 661 64 36
antti.rantanen@stpoy.fi

Administration

Jukka-Pekka Heikkinen

Head of Purchasing
040 835 6335
jukka-pekka.heikkinen@renta.fi

Joel Särkkä

ICT-Manager
050 323 5569
joel.sarkka@renta.fi

Nico Tiihonen

Marketing and communications specialist
040 777 0922
nico.tiihonen@renta.fi

Assi Jortikka

Group Controller
040 043 7439
assi.jortikka@renta.com

Outi Salo

Pääkirjanpitäjä
040 543 3596
outi.salo@renta.fi

Samuli Niemi-Hukkala

Content provider

samuli.niemi-hukkala@renta.fi

Tomi Uuniemi

Sales and project coordinator
040 087 7717
tomi.uuniemi@renta.fi

Mia Rainiala

HR specialist
045 788 16313
mia.rainiala@renta.fi

Pekka Voitto

Fleet manager
040 022 4898
pekka.voitto@renta.fi

Jarmo Niskala

Fleet assistant
040 650 9131
jarmo.niskala@renta.fi

Anne Hardén

Finance manager
050 312 2621
anne.harden@renta.fi

Santtu Loimusalo

Controller
040 153 6253
santtu.loimusalo@renta.fi

Kerstin Vungo

Invoicing and ledger
040 775 2845
kerstin.vungo@renta.fi